2016 marks the 40th Anniversary of the Opening and Consecration of St Benedict’s Shrine, Smithfield. Upcoming events are listed below:

9 Sunday Novena in preparation for the Feast of St Benedict.

  1. Sunday 8th May 2016 – Mass said by TBA
  2. Sunday 15th May 2016 – Mass said by Very Rev Christopher de Souza PP EV
  3. Sunday 22nd May 2016 – Mass said by Fr Peter James Strohmayer OSPPE
  4. Sunday 29th May 2016 – Mass said by TBA
  5. Sunday 5th June 2016 – Mass said by Fr Damian Mosakowski, OSPPE
  6. Sunday 12th June 2016 – Mass said by TBA
  7. Sunday 19th June 2016 – Mass said by TBA
  8. Sunday 26th June 2016 – Mass said by TBA
  9. Sunday 3rd July 2016 – Mass said by TBA

Sunday 10th July 2016 – FEAST OF ST BENEDICT

 

Past events:

40th Anniversary Celebrations April 2016

40th Anniversary Poster

Click on the image to see an enlarged version of the poster.